Styrelse

Kontakta gärna någon i SPFAs styrelse! Vid frågor kring medlemskap hänvisar vi i första hand till Kerstin Eriksson.

Ordförande

Johanna Meidell
Skanska pensionsstiftelse
 

073-406 78 72

johanna.meidell@skanska.se

Sekreterare

Marcus Nordstedt
Ericssons Pensionsstiftelse
marcus.nordstedt@ericsson.com

Kassör

 

Jan Åhlander
 
072-531 47 16 
janeinar.ahlander@gmail.com

 

Kerstin Eriksson
NCC-koncernens
Pensionsstiftelse
170 80 Solna

 

070-020 14 96
kerstin.eriksson@ncc.se

 

Mattias Grahn
Saab Pensionsstiftelse
581 88 LINKÖPING

 

0734-18 70 92
mattias.grahn@saabgroup.com

 

 

Claes Ahrel
Telia Pensionsstiftelse
169 94 SOLNA

 

claes.ahrel@teliacompany.com

 

 

Magnus Hjertquist
Advokatfirma
Dahlgren&Partners

magnus.hjertquist@dlaw.se

 

 

Rosmarie Söderbom
Volvo Personvagnars
pensionsstiftelse

 

rosmarie.soderbom@volvocars.com